alt-J / May 2013 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 5th September 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Summer’s barely over and the UK hottest property in indie rock alt-J have announced a tour for May 2013. The new dates go on sale Friday the 7th of September at 9 AM. These are in addition to the previously announced October and November dates and two dates at Shepherds Bush in January 2013.

Friday 18th January 2013 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Saturday 19th January 2013 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Sunday 5th May 2013 – Birmingham Academy
Monday 6th May 2013 – Glasgow ABC
Wednesday 8th May 2013 – Newcastle Academy
Thursday 9th May 2013 – Manchester Academy
Friday 10th May 2013 – Leeds Academy
Saturday 11th May 2013 – Liverpool Academy
Monday 13th May 2013 – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 14th May 2013 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 15th May 2013 – Bristol Academy
Thursday 16th May 2013 – London Brixton Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] alt-J / May 2013 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us