Tall Ships / October 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 22nd August 2012 at 1:30 pm
 

Tall Ships, recently profiled by Braden as a Band to Watch, will be heading out on tour this October.

Their debut album, ‘Everything Touching’, will be out on the 8th of October on Big Scary Monsters and Blood And Biscuits; ‘Gallop’, a single ahead of the album release, will drop on the 24th of September. They’ll be playing Reading (Sunday) / Leeds (Friday) this weekend.

Wednesday 10th October 2012 – Cheltenham Frog and Fiddle
Thursday 11th October 2012 – Kingston New Slang
Friday 12th October 2012 – Brighton Haunt
Saturday 13th October 2012 – Norwich Sound and Vision
Sunday 14th October 2012 – Birmingham Rainbow
Monday 15th October 2012 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Middlesbrough Keys
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Friday 19th October 2012 – Sheffield Bowery
Saturday 21th October 2012 – Manchester Soup Kitchen Basement
Sunday 22th October 2012 – London XOYO
Tuesday 23th October 2012 – Nottingham Bodega
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Falmouth TBC

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Tall Ships / October 2012 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us