Mystery Jets / November 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 7th August 2012 at 3:00 pm
 

Mystery Jets are gearing up for a UK tour this November. Tickets go on sale Friday 10 August at 9 AM.

For an idea of their current live show, you can read my reviews of them appearing at Liverpool Sound City in May here and supporting Keane in Bethesda, Maryland in June here.

Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Sunday 4th November 2012 – Oxford O2 Academy
Monday 5th November 2012 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 8th November 2012 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Friday 9th November 2012 – Norwich Waterfront
Saturday 10th November 2012 – Leicester O2 Academy
Monday 12th November 2012 – Leeds Met University
Tuesday 13th November 2012 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 14th November 2012 – Liverpool Kazimier
Friday 16th November 2012 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 17th November 2012 – Manchester HMV Ritz
Sunday 18th November 2012 – Sheffield Leadmill
Monday 19th November 2012 – Birmingham HMV Institute Library
Thursday 29th November 2012 – London Royal Festival Hall (on sale now)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us