Little Comets / October and November 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 1st August 2012 at 9:00 am
 

In October and November, Little Comets from Newcastle will be going on their biggest headline tour of the UK to date. Tickets are on sale now.

Last time we wrote about these chaps on TGTF, we gave away a free mp3 of ‘Jennifer’ and posted an acoustic version of the band performing it.

Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Manchester Ritz
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Hull Welly
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Friday 19th October 2012 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Saturday 20th October 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Monday 22nd October 2012 – Leeds Cockpit
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Norwich Open
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Friday 26th October 2012 – Bristol Fleece
Sunday 28th October 2012 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 29th October 2012 – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 30th October 2012 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 31st October 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 1st November 2012 – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us