Band of Skulls / November and December 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 1st August 2012 at 9:30 am
 

The hard rocking sound of Band of Skulls will be hitting a series of UK cities this winter. The below dates are already on sale; it’s not clear when the others will be available.

Tuesday 27th November 2012 – Glasgow ABC (already onsale)
Wednesday 28th November 2012 – Newcastle Digital
Thursday 29th November 2012 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 1st December 2012 – Liverpool Academy
Sunday 2nd December 2012 – Cardiff Coal Exchange
Monday 3rd December 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 5th December 2012 – Manchester Ritz
Thursday 6th December 2012 – Birmingham Institute
Friday 7th December 2012 – London Brixton Academy (already on sale)
Saturday 8th December 2012 – Northampton Roadmenders
Sunday 9th December 2012 – Southampton Guildhall (already on sale)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us