To Kill a King / October and November 2012 English Tour

By on Tuesday, 17th July 2012 at 9:00 am
 

To Kill a King have announced a tour of England for October and November. Tickets are available now. The band releases a new six-track EP, ‘Word of Mouth’, next Monday (23 July).

Saturday 20th October 2012 – Middlesbrough Westgarth Social Club
Sunday 21st October 2012 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 – Leicester Musician Pub
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Bristol Fleece
Thursday 25th October 2012 – London Cargo
Friday 26th October 2012 – Hastings Brass Monkey
Sunday 28th October 2012 – Southampton Joiners
Monday 29th October 2012 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 30th October 2012 – Doncaster Leopard
Thursday November 2012 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Friday November 2012 – Manchester Ruby Lounge

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us