Spector / October and November 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 31st July 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Spector have announced a massive UK tour for this autumn. Tickets go on sale this Friday (3 August) at 9 AM. Tickets are £10 each (except in London, where they are £12.50).

The band’s debut album, ‘Enjoy It While It Lasts’, is out in the 13th of August on Luv Luv Luv / Fiction.

Thursday 11th October 2012 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 12th October 2012 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Saturday 13th October 2012 – Dundee Doghouse
Sunday 14th October 2012 – Carlisle Brickyard
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Liverpool Academy 2
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Sheffield Leadmill
Friday 19th October 2012 – Leeds Uni Stylus
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 26th October 2012 – Reading Sub 89
Saturday 27th October 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sunday 28th October 2012 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 29th October 2012 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 31st October 2012 – Newcastle Academy 2
Thursday 1st November 2012 – Leicester Academy 2
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Manchester Ritz
Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Stoke Sugarmill
Monday 5th November 2012 – York Duchess
Tuesday 6th November 2012 – Darlington Hub
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – Birmingham HMV Library
Thursday 8th November 2012 – Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 10th November 2012 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy