Live Gig Video: Marina and the Diamonds perform ‘Teen Idle’ at London Tabernacle

By on Monday, 30th July 2012 at 4:00 pm
 

The press release I received from Marina and the Diamonds‘ PR says this video of Marina performing ‘Teen Idle’ live at the London Tabernacle is “a little teaser for her upcoming UK tour this September”. Watch the performance below, which sounds like they filtered out all the miscellaneous crowd and incidental noise, so all you hear is Marina’s voice.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oiRjvejL5D4[/youtube]

Sunday 30th September 2012 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 – Dundee Fat Sam’s
Thursday 4th October 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Friday 5th October 2012 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 6th October 2012 – Manchester Academy
Monday 8th October 2012 – Leicester O2 Academy
Tuesday 9th October 2012 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Thursday 11th October 2012 – London HMV Forum
Sunday 14th October 2012 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Monday 15th October 2012 – Oxford O2 Academy
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Dublin Olympia Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us