Life in Film / October 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 17th July 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Life in Film will be touring the UK come October. Tickets for the below dates are on sale now.

Monday 15th October 2012 – Southampton Joiners
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Oxford Academy 2
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 19th October 2012 – Liverpool Shipping Forecast
Saturday 20th October 2012 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Monday 22nd October 2012 – Manchester Sound Control
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Bristol Cooler
Thursday 25th October 2012 – London Camden Dingwalls

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us