Twin Atlantic / October and November 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 27th June 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Twin Atlantic have lined up an October and November UK tour. As you might expect, the tour has a significant Scottish section, with an extra date (Friday 26 October) added at Glasgow Barrowland due to demand. Tickets are on sale now.

Friday 26th October 2012 – Glasgow Barrowland
Saturday 27th October 2012 – Glasgow Barrowland (sold out)
Monday 29th October 2012 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Tuesday 30th October 2012 – Edinburgh HMV Picturehouse
Thursday 1st November 2012 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Monday 5th November 2012 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 6th November 2012 – Bristol Academy
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – Southampton Guildhall
Thursday 8th November 2012 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us