Reverend and the Makers / October 2012 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 21st June 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Reverend and the Makers will be going on tour in the UK in October. Tickets are on sale now.

Wednesday 10th October 2012 – Stockton-on-Tees Ku Bar
Thursday 11th October 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 12th October 2012 – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Saturday 13th October 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Sunday 14th October 2012 – Manchester HMV Ritz
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Leeds University Stylus
Friday 19th October 2012 – Norwich Open
Saturday 20th October 2012 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Sunday 21st October 2012 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 – Brighton Concorde 2
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 26th October 2012 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy