Video of the Moment #807: Lostprophets

By on Sunday, 27th May 2012 at 10:00 am
 

Lostprophets have a new video for ‘We Have an Arsenal’, a single with a title fitting for their latest album release, ‘Weapons’, which came out last month. The band have also announced a UK tour for November and a headline appearance at the Warped UK festival at London’s Ally Pally on the 10th of November. All the tour dates are below.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZ78uoKqyPM[/youtube]

Thursday 1st November 2012 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Preston 53 Degrees
Monday 5th November 2012 – Edinburgh HMV Picture House
Tuesday 6th November 2012 – Inverness Ironworks
Thursday 8th November 2012 – Manchester Apollo
Friday 9th November 2012 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday 10th November 2012 – London Alexandra Palace (Vans Warped UK)
Monday 12th November 2012 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 13th November 2012 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Wednesday 14th November 2012 – Newport Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us