Maximo Park / November 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 30th May 2012 at 5:30 pm
 

Maximo Park are back in the record shops in June with their new album ‘The National Health’, out on the 11th of June. Now they’ve announced details of a UK tour for November, their first in 3 years. Tickets go on sale this Friday (1 June) at 9 AM.

Thursday 1st November 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Glasgow O2 ABC
Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Monday 5th November 2012 – Sheffield Plug
Tuesday 6th November 2012 – Manchester HMV Ritz
Wednesday 7th November 2012 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 9th November 2012 – Birmingham HMV Institute
Saturday 10th November 2012 – Portsmouth Pyramids Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Maximo Park / November 2012 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us