MP3 of the Day #517: Benjamin Francis Leftwich

By on Tuesday, 10th April 2012 at 10:00 am
 

Benjamin Francis Leftwich has covered Arcade Fire‘s ‘Rebellion’, and he’s offering it up as a freebie. Listen to and download the cover below.

Leftwich is going on a massive tour of the UK and Ireland in the autumn; tour dates are included below as well.

Monday 1st October 2012 – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 – Exeter Phoenix
Thursday 4th October 2012 – Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Friday 5th October 2012 – Swansea Sin City
Saturday 6th October 2012 – Bristol O2 Academy
Monday 8th October 2012 – Oxford Town Hall
Tuesday 9th October 2012 – Newcastle Northumbria Uni
Wednesday 10th October 2012 – Edinburgh Pleasance Theatre
Thursday 11th October 2012 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Friday 12th October 2012 – Inverness Ironworks
Saturday 13th October 2012 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Monday 15th October 2012 – Leeds Varieties
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Sheffield Plug
Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Birmingham Irish Centre
Thursday 18th October 2012 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 19th October 2012 – Norwich Waterfront
Saturday 20th October 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Monday 22nd October 2012 – Carlisle Brickyard
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 – Liverpool Stanley Theatre
Wednesday 24th October 2012 – London Koko
Thursday 25th October 2012 – Manchester HMV Ritz
Friday 26th October 2012 – Stoke Sugar Mill
Saturday 27th October 2012 – York Duchess
Monday 29th October 2012 – Wrexham Central Station
Wednesday 31st October 2012 – Galway Roisin Dubh
Thursday 1st November 2012 – Cork Cyprus Avenue
Friday 2nd November 2012 – Dublin Whelan’s
Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Belfast Limelight

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy