General Fiasco / May 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 11th April 2012 at 8:30 am
 

Tickets are on sale now for General Fiasco‘s headline tour of the UK this May. ‘Unfaithfully Yours’, their album followup to debut ‘Buildings’, will drop in June on Dirty Hit Records.

I caught up with the Belfast quartet at SXSW; watch my video interview with them here.

Tuesday 8th May 2012 – Dunfermline PJ Molloy’s
Wednesday 9th May 2012 – Inverness Ironworks
Thursday 10th May 2012 – Dundee Doghouse
Saturday 12th May 2012 – Hartlepool Pitch Invasion Music Festival
Tuesday 15th May 2012 – Manchester Sound Control
Wednesday 16th May 2012 – York Duchess
Thursday 17th May 2012 – Northampton Roadmender
Friday 18th May 2012 – Leeds Cockpit 3
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 – Wolverhampton Little Civic
Thursday 24th May 2012 – Kingston Hippodrome New Slang
Friday 25th May 2012 – London Koko (Club NME)
Sunday 27th May 2012 – Southampton Talking Heads
Monday 28th May 2012 – Guildford Boileroom
Tuesday 29th May 2012 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Wednesday 30th May 2012 – London Notting Hill Arts Club (Death Disco)
Thursday 31st May 2012 – Brighton Hydrant

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us