Graham Coxon / April 2012 UK Tour

By on Friday, 30th March 2012 at 9:00 am
 

I have my suspicions that Graham Coxon is some superhuman or android; how else do you explain his many solo albums, practically leaving his time in Blur in the dusty pages of back history. His latest album ‘A & E’ is being released on Monday (2 April), and he’s got a UK tour lined up for April already. Tickets are on sale now. Listen to teaser track ‘The Truth’ below.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPO-T6HHeho[/youtube]

Friday 13th April 2012 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 15th April 2012 – Gateshead Sage
Monday 16th April 2012 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Tuesday 17th April 2012 – Glasgow Garage
Thursday 19th April 2012 – Manchester Sound Control
Friday 20th April 2012 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 21st April 2012 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Monday 23rd April 2012 – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 24th April 2012 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 25th April 2012 – London Forum
Friday 27th April 2012 – Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 28th April 2012 – Bristol Trinity
Sunday 29th April 2012 – Exeter Phoenix
Monday 30th April 2012 – Falmouth Princess Pavilions

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us