I Dream in Colour / May 2012 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 28th February 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Gaining momentum from a sold out show at London Cargo 2 weeks ago, Essex’s I Dream in Colour have announced details of an upcoming UK tour for May. Tickets are on sale now. They’ll be celebrating the release of their next single in London, rather appropriately with the name ‘London’, on the 20th of May at the Borderline.

Monday 14th May 2012 – Sheffield Soyo
Tuesday 15th May 2012 – Newcastle Cumberland Arms
Wednesday 16th May 2012 – Glasgow Berkley Suite
Saturday 19th May 2012 – London Borderline (single launch party)
Monday 21st May 2012 – Nottingham Red Room
Tuesday 22nd May 2012 – Leicester Firebug
Wednesday 23rd May 2012 – Bristol Thekla
Thursday 24th May 2012 – St. Albans Horn
Friday 25th May 2012 – Cambridge Corner House

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy