Twin Atlantic / April 2012 UK/Irish Tour

By on Friday, 13th January 2012 at 9:00 am
 

Twin Atlantic have announced a UK/Irish tour for April. Tickets are on sale now.

Monday 9th April 2012 – Dublin Academy 2
Tuesday 10th April 2012 – Cork Cypress Avenue
Wednesday 11th April 2012 – Derry Nerve Centre
Thursday 12th April 2012 – Belfast Speakeasy
Saturday 14th April 2012 – Inverness Ironworks
Sunday 15th April 2012 – Dunfermline Alhambra
Monday 16th April 2012 – Manchester Academy 2
Tuesday 17th April 2012 – London Koko
Thursday 19th April 2012 – Cardiff University Solus
Friday 20th April 2012 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 21st April 2012 – Norwich Waterfront April
Sunday 22nd April 2012 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us