Los Campesinos! / March 2012 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 18th January 2012 at 9:30 am
 

Welsh band Los Campesinos! have announced a UK tour for this March. Tickets are on general sale now.

Tuesday 20th March 2012 – Exeter Phoenix
Wednesday 21st March 2012 – Bristol Thekla
Thursday 22nd March 2012 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 23rd March 2012 – Oxford Academy
Saturday 24th March 2012 – Birmingham Rainbow
Monday 26th March 2012 – Manchester Academy 3
Tuesday 27th March 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 28th March 2012 – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Thursday 29th March 2012 – Newcastle Academy 2
Friday 30th March 2012 – Norwich Waterfront
Saturday 31th March 2012 – Sheffield Leadmill

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us