Toy Horses / March 2012 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 15th December 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Toy Horses are going on tour in England in March. The band told me on Facebook that tickets for most of these dates are available now, so go forth and prosper!

Editor’s note 24 January 2012: I’ve been advised that the dates have changed. I’ve updated the list as it stands today.

Thursday 1st March 2012 – Manchester Roadhouse
Friday 2nd March 2012 – Leicester Lock 42
Saturday 3rd March 2012 – Leeds Empire
Sunday 4th March 2012 – Milton Keynes Watershed
Monday 5th March 2012 – Birmingham End
Tuesday 6th March 2012 – Cardiff Ten Feet Tall
Wednesday 7th March 2012 – London Garage
Thursday 8th March 2012 – Hull Ringside
Friday 9th March 2012 – Darlington Seen
Saturday 10th March 2012 – London 100 Club
Sunday 11th March 2012 – Bristol Croft
Friday 16th March 2012 – Doncaster Leopard

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us