The Subways / April and May 2012 UK/Irish Tour

By on Wednesday, 21st December 2011 at 9:30 am
 

The Subways have announced a series of live dates for April and May next spring. They’re also scheduled to make an appearance at Live at Leeds. Tickets are available now.

Friday 27th April 2012 – Belfast Limelight
Saturday 28th April 2012 – Dublin Academy 2
Sunday 29th April 2012 – Cardiff University Students Union
Tuesday 1st May 2012 – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Wednesday 2nd May 2012 – Middlesbrough Empire
Thursday 3rd May 2012 – Coventry Kasbah
Saturday 5th May 2012 – Leeds Live at Leeds
Sunday 6th May 2012 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Tuesday 8th May 2012 – Manchester Ritz
Thursday 10th May 2012 – London O2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy