The Maccabees / March 2012 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 15th December 2011 at 9:00 am
 

The Maccabees have announced a UK tour for March. Tickets will be on sale starting 9 AM tomorrow (Friday 16 December).

Monday 5th March 2012 – Edinburgh HMV Picture House
Wednesday 7th March 2012 – Middlesbrough Town Hall
Thursday 8th March 2012 – Nottingham Rock City
Friday 9th March 2012 – Brighton Dome
Saturday 10th March 2012 – Leeds O2 Academy
Monday 12th March 2012 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Tuesday 13th March 2012 – Bristol O2 Academy
Wednesday 14th March 2012 – Norwich UEA
Friday 16th March 2012 – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 17th March 2012 – Cardiff University
Sunday 18th March 2012 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Monday 19th March 2012 – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy