Live Gig Video: Casiokids perform ‘London Zoo’ for Radio France Le Mouv’ session

By on Friday, 2nd December 2011 at 4:00 pm
 

Following on from a short tour of England last month, Bergen, Norway’s Casiokids have announced a tour of the UK early next year: all the details are below. And now you’re probably wondering why this is a Live Gig Video post. Well, now I get to tell you. The band played their new-ish song ‘London Zoo’ for a live session with Radio France in mid-November, and we share it with you directly after the tour date list.

Thursday 19th January 2012 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Friday 20th January 2012 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Saturday 21st January 2012 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Sunday 22nd January 2012 – Newcastle Cluny
Tuesday 24th January 2012 – London Cargo
Wednesday 25th January 2012 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Thursday 26th January 2012 – Bath Moles
Friday 27th January 2012 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Saturday 28th January 2012 – Canterbury Farmhouse

[vimeo]http://vimeo.com/32847227[/vimeo]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy