Benjamin Francis Leftwich / October and November 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 4th October 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Benjamin Francis Leftwich just started a tour last night, a 28-date strong affair. Tickets are available now for all the shows below in the UK and Ireland.

Tuesday 4th October 2011 – Nottingham Glee Club
Wednesday 5th October 2011 – Hull Adelphi
Friday 7th October 2011 – Newcastle Riverside
Saturday 8th October 2011 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Sunday 9th October 2011 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Monday 10th October 2011 – Edinbugh Cabaret Voltaire
Friday 14th October 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Sunday 16th October 2011 – Leicester Musician
Monday 17th October 2011 – Cambridge University ARU
Tuesday 18th October 2011 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Bristol Fleece
Friday 21st October 2011 – Exeter Cavern
Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Cardiff Chapter Arts Centre
Sunday 23rd October 2011 – Southampton Talking Heads
Monday 24th October 2011 – Brighton Komedia Studio Room
Wednesday 26th October 2011 – London Union Chapel
Thursday 27th October 2011 – Birmingham Library
Friday 28th October 2011 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 29th October 2011 – York National Centre for Early Music
Sunday 30th October 2011 – Lancaster Library
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Liverpool Mojo (Liverpool Music Week)
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Dublin Sugar Club
Thursday 3rd November 2011 – Belfast Stiff Kitten

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us