Other Lives / October and November 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 13th September 2011 at 8:00 am
 

Other Lives will be legging it around Britain and Ireland in October for a tour. They also have a one-off gig in November in Brighton. Tickets are available for all dates now.

Luke profiled the band in a Bands to Watch feature that you can read over here.

Tuesday 18th October 2011 – London Shepherds Bush Empire (with Chapel Club)
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Bristol Cooler
Friday 21st October 2011 – Cardiff SWN
Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Liverpool Leaf
Sunday 23rd October 2011 – Dublin Academy 2
Tuesday 25th October 2011 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest
Wednesday 26th October 2011 – Middlesbrough Westgarth
Thursday 27th October 2011 – Leeds Nation of Shopkeepers
Saturday 29th October 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Sunday 30th October 2011 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Tuesda 22nd November 2011 – Brighton Audio

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us