Various Cruelties / September and October 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 24th August 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Various Cruelties will be touring the UK in September and October, as well as make several high-profile festival appearances. Tickets are available now.

Friday 9th September 2011 – Isle of Wight Bestival
Saturday 10th September 2011 – Wearstead, Suffolk – Harvest at Jimmy’s
Sunday 11th September 2011 – Kingham, Oxfordshire – Alex James Presents Harvest
Wednesday 21st September 2011 – Brighton Hope
Thursday 22nd September 2011 – London Old Queens Head
Friday 23rd September 2011 – Manchester Night and Day
Saturday 24th September 2011 – Birmingham Rainbow
Monday 26th September 2011 – Bristol Cooler
Tuesday 27th September 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 28th September 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Thursday 29th September 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 1st October 2011 – Southampton Lennons
Sunday 2nd October 2011 – Norwich Waterfront Studio
Monday 3rd October 2011 – Sheffield Soyo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy