Tribes / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 5th August 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Tribes will be touring the UK in October and November. Tickets are available now.

The Camden band recently signed a record deal with Island, and the first single from their debut album, ‘Sappho’, will drop on 15 August.

Monday 17th October 2011 – Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 18th October 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Exeter Cavern
Friday 21st October 2011 – Cardiff SWN Festival
Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 25th October 2011 – Nottingham Stealth
Wednesday 26th October 2011 – Birmingham Academy
Friday 28th October 2011 – London Electric Ballroom
Sunday 30th October 2011 – Liverpool Mojo (part of Liverpool Music Week)
Monday 31st October 2011 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 4th November 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 5th November 2011 – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 10th November 2011 – Brighton Audio

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy