The Drums / November and December 2011 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 16th August 2011 at 4:30 pm
 

The Drums have announced a winter tour of the UK. A fan presale begins tomorrow at 9 AM here. All tickets are £13.50, except for London, which is £15.

Monday 28th November 2011 – Birmingham Institute Library
Tuesday 29th November 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 30th November 2011 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Saturday 3rd December 2011 – Glasgow O2 ABC
Sunday 4th December 2011 – Edinburgh Picture House
Monday 5th December 2011 – Cambridge Junction
Tuesday 6th December 2011 – Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Thursday 8th December 2011 – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 9thth December 2011 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Saturday 10 December 2011 – Manchester Ritz

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Leeds Brudenell Social Club…               Ticket AlertsThe Drums / November and December 2011 UK TourAsh / October 2011 English TourArt Brut / October and November 2011 UK TourYoung Rebel Set / […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy