Guillemots / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 4th August 2011 at 3:00 pm
 

Guillemots have announced a sizable tour of the UK for this autumn. The tour kicks off in Portsmouth on the 30th of October and finishes in fine fashion on the 17th of November at London’s Koko. The general ticket sale begins tomorrow (Friday 5 August) at 9 AM.

Sunday 30th October 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 31st October 2011 – Brighton Old Market
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Exeter Phoenix
Thursday 3rd November 2011 – Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Friday 4th November 2011 – Bristol Trinity
Saturday 5th November 2011 – Liverpool Stanley Theatre
Monday 7th November 2011 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Newcastle Riverside
Wednesday 9th November 2011 – Birmingham HMV Library
Thursday 10th November 2011 – Crewe Box
Saturday 12th November 2011 – Hull Tokyo
Sunday 13th November 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 14th November 2011 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Tuesday 15th November 2011 – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 17th November 2011 – London Koko

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy