The Pigeon Detectives / November 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 6th July 2011 at 9:00 am
 

The Pigeon Detectives have announced a UK tour for this November. Tickets are on sale now.

Sunday 6th November 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Monday 7th November 2011 – Hull Tokyo
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 10th November 2011 – Manchester Academy 2
Friday 11th November 2011 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 12th November 2011 – Lincoln Tokyo
Sunday 13th November 2011 – Leamington Spa Assembly
Tuesday 15th November 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Thursday 17th November 2011 – London Electric Ballroom
Saturday 19th November 2011 – Brighton Concorde
Sunday 20th November 2011 – Southampton University
Monday 21st November 2011 – Bristol Fleece
Thursday 24th November 2011 – Leeds O2 Academy
Friday 25th November 2011 – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Saturday 26th November 2011 – Dundee Fat Sam’s

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us