Erasure / October 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 14th July 2011 at 9:30 am
 

’80s titans Erasure have announced a sizable tour of the UK for October, just following the release of their latest album, ‘Tomorrow’s World’, on the 3rd of October. Tickets are on sale now.

Wednesday 12th October 2011 – Leicester De Monfort Hall
Thursday 13th October 2011 – Glasgow Academy
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Sunday 16th October 2011 – Newcastle Academy
Monday 17th October 2011 – Grimsby Auditorium
Wednesday 19th October 2011 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Thursday 20th October 2011 – Manchester Apollo
Friday 21st October 2011 – Preston Guildhall
Sunday 23rd October 2011 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Tuesday 25th October 2011 – London Roundhouse
Friday 28th October 2011 – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 29th October 2011 – Bristol Colston Hall
Sunday 30th October 2011 – Cardiff St Davids Hall
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thursday 3rd November 2011 – Reading Hexagon
Friday 4th November 2011 – Brighton Dome

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us