Dananananaykroyd / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 8th July 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Scots Dananananaykroyd will be touring the UK in October and November. Tickets are on sale now.

Braden reviewed the band’s new album ‘There is a Way’ – read the review here.

Saturday 29th October 2011 – Glasgow ABC
Monday 31st October 2011 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Leicester Firebug
Thursday 3rd November 2011 – Brighton Haunt
Friday 4th November 2011 – London KCLSU
Saturday 5th November 2011 – Bristol Cooler
Sunday 6th November 2011 – Stoke Sugarmill
Monday 7th November 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Exeter Cavern
Thursday 10th November 2011 – Oxford Bullingdon
Friday 11th November 2011 – York Fibbers
Saturday 12th November 2011 – Newcastle Cluny

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us