Example / November and December 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th June 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Popular rapper Example will be embarking on a pretty extensive UK tour in November and December. Tickets go on sale Friday (10 June) at 9 AM.

Monday 21st November 2011 – Margate Winter Gardens
Tuesday 22nd November 2011 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 23rd November 2011 – Plymouth Pavilions
Friday 25th November 2011 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Sunday 27th November 2011 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Thursday 1st December 2011 – Manchester O2 Apollo
Saturday 3rd December 2011 – Liverpool University
Sunday 4th December 2011 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Monday 5th December 2011 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Wednesday 7th December 2011 – Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 8th December 2011 – Cardiff University Great Hall
Friday 9th December 2011 – London O2 Brixton Academy
Saturday 10th December 2011 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Monday 12th December 2011 – Swindon Oasis Centre
Tuesday 13th December 2011 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 14th December 2011 – Brighton Brighton Centre
Thursday 15th December 2011 – Nottingham Rock City

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy