Arctic Monkeys / October and November 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 10th June 2011 at 9:00 am
 

Arctic Monkeys have announced a UK arena tour for October and November of this year. The band will no doubt be playing songs from their newest album, ‘Suck It and See’. You can read Matt Abbott of Skint and Demoralised‘s thoughts on the album here.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 17 June at 9 AM.

Friday 28th October 2011 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Saturday 29th October 2011 – London O2 Arena
Tuesday 1st November 2011 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 – Manchester MEN Arena
Friday 4th November 2011 – Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 5th November 2011 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 6th November 2011 – Aberdeen AECC
Tuesday 8th November 2011 – Glasgow SECC Hall 4
Wednesday 9th November 2011 – Liverpool Echo Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy