Mike and the Mechanics / May 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 8th April 2011 at 9:00 am
 

The revitalised line-up of Mike and the Mechanics will be touring the UK in May. Tickets are available now.

The band’s new album, ‘The Road’, will be released on Monday (11 April). Read Marc’s review of the album here.

Sunday 1st May 2011 – York Grand Opera House
Tuesday 3rd May 2011 – Oxford New Theatre
Thursday 5th May 2011 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Sunday 8th May 2011 – Bournemouth BIC
Monday 9th May 2011 – London Royal Albert Hall
Wednesday 11th May 2011 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 12th May 2011 – Brighton Centre
Friday 13th May 2011 – Bristol Colston Hall
Sunday 15th May 2011 – Plymouth Pavillion
Tuesday 17th May 2011 – Cardiff CIA
Wednesday 18th May 2011 – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Friday 20th May 2011 – Manchester O2 Apollo
Saturday 21st May 2011 – Blackpool Opera House
Sunday 22nd May 2011 – Liverpool Empire
Tuesday 24th May 2011 – Edinburgh Playhouse
Wednesday 25th May 2011 – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Thursday 26th May 2011 – Gateshead Sage
Saturday 28th May 2011 – Sheffield City Hall
Sunday 29th May 2011 – Birmingham Symphony Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy