Three Trapped Tigers / May 2011 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 15th March 2011 at 9:30 am
 

London electronic band Three Trapped Tigers will be going on tour in the UK in May. Grab their new track ‘Cramm’ on this previous MP3 of the Day post on TGTF.

Wednesday 11th May 2011 – Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 14th May 2011 – Brighton Great Escape Festival
Sunday 15th May 2011 – Southampton Talking Heads
Monday 16th May 2011 – Cambridge Portland
Wednesday 18th May 2011 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Thursday 19th May 2011 – Cardiff Buffalo Bar
Friday 20th May 2011 – Liverpool Kazimer
Saturday 21 May 2011 – Glasgow GSA (Stag and Dagger)
Sunday 22 May 2011 – Newcastle Head Of Steam
Monday 23 May 2011 – Manchester Night and Day
Tuesday 24 May 2011 – Sheffield Harley
Wednesday 25 May 2011 – Leeds Nation Of Shopkeepers
Thursday 26 May 2011 – Preston Mad Ferret
Friday 27 May 2011 – Bristol Start The Bus
Saturday 28 May 2011 – Glynde Place Meadowlands Festival
Tuesday 31 May 2011 – London Cargo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy