Frank Turner / May 2011 UK Tour

By on Friday, 25th February 2011 at 9:00 am
 

The face of the young revolution Frank Turner has announced a significantly sized UK tour for May. Most tickets for this tour go on sale on Monday (28 February) at 9 AM, but as you can probably imagine, the festival appearances are already on sale through the associated festivals (Brighton’s Great Escape, Liverpool Sound City and Norwich’s Play Festival).

Monday 9th May 2011 – Stockton ARC
Tuesday 10th May 2011 – Dundee Doghouse
Wednesday 11th May 2011 – Dunfermline PJ Molloys
Thursday 12th May 2011 – Brighton Coalition (Great Escape)
Friday 13th May 2011 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Saturday 14th May 2011 – Lancaster Library
Sunday 15th May 2011 – Chester Telfords Warehouse
Monday 16th May 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 18th May 2011 – Manchester Night and Day
Thursday May 2011 – Liverpool Cathedral Crypt (Liverpool Sound City date)
Friday 20th May 2011 – Stoke Sugarmill
Sunday 22nd May 2011 – Wolverhampton Slade Room
Monday 23rd May 2011 – Gloucester Guidhall
Tuesday 24th May 2011 – Bristol St. Georges Church
Wednesday 25th May 2011 – Bath Komedia
Thursday 26th May 2011 – Kingston New Slang
Friday 27th May 2011 – Cambridge St. Pauls Church
Saturday 28th May 2011 – Norwich Play Festival
Sunday 29th May 2011 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 30th May 2011 – Winchester Railway

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Turcott Music Feed, tgtf. tgtf said: New post: Frank Turner / May 2011 UK Tour http://tgtf.net/fAY17k […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy