The Vaccines / January and February 2011 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 13th January 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Hotly tipped band and your #7 band for 10 for 2011 the Vaccines have announced plans for their first proper dates in the UK, along with their appearance on the NME Awards tour. The band were supposed to play last night in Tunbridge Wells but because of lead singer Justin Young’s throat surgery, the gig has been postponed to the 21st of February.

Saturday 29th January 2011 – London Kings College
Tuesday 1st February 2011 – Stoke Sugarmill
Thursday 3rd February 2011 – Glasgow Academy (NME Awards show)
Friday 4th February 2011 – Manchester Academy (NME Awards show)
Saturday 5th February 2011 – Manchester Academy
Monday 7th February 2011 – Newcastle Academy (NME Awards show)
Tuesday 8th February 2011 – Nottingham Rock City (NME Awards show)
Wednesday 9th February 2011 – Leeds Academy (NME Awards show)
Friday 11th February 2011 – Norwich UEA (NME Awards show)
Saturday 12th February 2011 – Birmingham Academy (NME Awards show)
Sunday 13th February 2011 – Cardiff University (NME Awards show)
Tuesday 15th February 2011 – Bristol Academy (NME Awards show)
Wednesday 16th February 2011 – Bournemouth Academy (NME Awards show)
Thursday 17th February 2011 – Brighton Dome (NME Awards show)
Saturday 19th February 2011 – London Brixton Academy (NME Awards show)
Monday 21st February 2011 – Tunbridge Wells Forum

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy