Pete Doherty / May 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 25th January 2011 at 9:30 am
 

Pete Doherty will be going on an extensive tour of the UK and Ireland in May. Tickets go on sale Friday (28 January) at 9 AM.

Tuesday 3rd May 2011 – Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms
Wednesday 4th May 2011 – Leicester Academy
Thursday 5th May 2011 – Bristol Academy
Friday 6th May 2011 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 8th May 2011 – Cambridge Junction
Monday 9th May 2011 – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tuesday 10th May 2011 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Wednesday 11th May 2011 – Southampton University
Friday 13th May 2011 – Norwich UEA
Saturday 14th May 2011 – Birmingham Institute
Sunday 15th May 2011 – Liverpool Academy
Tuesday 17th May 2011 – Newcastle Academy
Wednesday 18th May 2011 – Manchester Academy
Thursday 19th May 2011 – Leeds Academy
Friday 20th May 2011 – Glasgow Barrowlands
Friday 27th May 2011 – Dublin Academy
Saturday 28th May 2011 – Derry Nerve Centre
Sunday 29th May 2011 – Belfast Mandela Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us