Little Comets / January and February 2011 UK Tour

By on Monday, 3rd January 2011 at 10:30 am
 

Geordie lads Little Comets will be hitting quite a few cities at the end of January into February. The tour is in support of their debut album being released on Dirty Hit on 31 January, ‘In Search of Elusive Little Comets’.

Friday 28th January 2011 – Liverpool Shipping Forecast
Saturday 29th January 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Sunday 30th January 2011 – Hull Fruit
Monday 31st January 2011 – Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 2nd February 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Thursday 3rd February 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 5th February 2011 – Cambridge Haymakers
Sunday 6th February 2011 – Birmingham Academy 3
Tuesday 8th February 2011 – Exeter Cavern
Wednesday 9th February 2011 – Brighton Audio
Thursday 10th February 2011 – Bristol Start the Bus (free show)
Friday 11th February 2011 – Cardiff Arts Centre
Monday 14th February 2011 – Southampton Joiners
Tuesday 15th February 2011 – London XOYO
Wednesday 16th February 2011 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Thursday 17th February 2011 – Norwich Arts Centre
Friday 18th February 2011 – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Saturday 26th February 2011 – Newcastle Northumbria Uni

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy