Warpaint / May 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Thursday, 16th December 2010 at 3:00 pm
 

Now on the BBC Sound of 2011 longlist, American rockers Warpaint have announced their first major tour of the UK plus one date in Dublin for next May. Don’t get caught in the ‘Undertow’ – get your tickets when they go on sale tomorrow (17 December) at 9 AM. (Sorry, had to do it…)

Wednesday 11th May 2011 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 13th May 2011 – Oxford Academy
Saturday 14th May 2011 – Manchester Gorilla
Sunday 15th May 2011 – Dublin Tripod
Tuesday 17th May 2011 – Bristol Academy
Wednesday 18th May 2011 – Birmingham Institute
Thursday 19th May 2011 – Leeds Met Students’ Union
Friday 20th May 2011 – Lancaster Library
Monday 23rd May 2011 – Newcastle Academy
Tuesday 24th May 2011 – Sheffield Leadmill

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy