Rihanna / October 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th December 2010 at 3:30 pm
 

American r&b sensation Rihanna has announced her ‘Loud’ arena tour for October 2011. (Yes, you heard right. That’s 10 months away.) Tickets to this tour go on sale on Saturday (11 December) at 9 AM.

Wednesday 5th October 2011 – London O2 Arena
Thursday 6th October 2011 – London O2 Arena
Friday 7th October 2011 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Sunday 9th October 2011 – Manchester Evening News Arena
Monday 10th October 2011 – Glasgow SECC
Thursday 13th October 2011 – London O2 Arena
Saturday 15th October 2011 – Birmingham LG Arena
Sunday 16th October 2011 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 18th October 2011 – Birmingham LG Arena
Wednesday 19th October 2011 – Sheffield Arena
Friday 21st October 2011 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy