Frankie and the Heartstrings / February 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th December 2010 at 3:15 pm
 

Frankie and the Heartstrings from Sunderland will be touring in February right around the time their debut album, ‘Hunger’, is released on Wichita Recordings (22 February 2011). Tickets are available now.

Saturday 12th February 2011 – Middlesbrough Empire (Metropolis club night)
Tuesday 15th February 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Wednesday 16th February 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Thursday 17th February 2011 – Manchester Academy 3
Friday 18th February 2011 – York Fibbers
Saturday 19th February 2011 – Liverpool James E. Brown Room
Monday 21st February 2011 – London Heaven (NME Awards Show with Those Dancing Days and Veronica Falls)
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 – Oxford Cellar
Wednesday 24th February 2011 – Kingston-Upon-Thames New Slang
Thursday 25th February 2011 – Cardiff Dempsey’s
Friday 26th February 2011 – Birmingham Academy 2
Saturday 27th February 2011 – Bristol Fleece

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us