Dutch Uncles / February 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 1st December 2010 at 3:45 pm
 

Marple’s Dutch Uncles have announced a headlining tour of the UK for next February. Support on all dates will be Young British Artists. The band will also play a New to Q gig in late January with their fellow Marpleians Egyptian Hip Hop.

Thursday 27th January 2011 – London Bush Hall (New to Q gig with Egyptian Hip Hop)
Monday 21st February 2011 – Brighton Prince Albert
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 – Bristol Louisiana
Wednesday 23rd February 2011 – Liverpool Shipping Forecast
Thursday 24th February 2011 – Nottingham Bodega Social
Friday 25th February 2011 – Birmingham Victoria
Saturday 26th February 2011 – Leeds A Nation of Shopkeepers
Sunday 27th February 2011 – Sunderland 7even
Monday 28th February 2011 – Glasgow King Tut’s

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us