Bowling for Soup / April 2011 English Tour

By on Tuesday, 14th December 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Bowling for Soup from Texas have announced a stripped-down, acoustic tour of England for April next year, starting in Cambridge on the 1st of April.

Tickets are on sale now.

Friday 1st April 2011 – Cambridge Junction 1
Sunday 3rd April 2011 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 4th April 2011 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Thursday 7th April 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 8th April 2011 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Saturday 9th April 2011 – Manchester Club Academy
Sunday 10th April 2011 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Tuesday 12th April 2011 – Leicester O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 13th April 2011 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Thursday 14th April 2011 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 15th April 2011 – London KOKO

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us