Adele / April 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Tuesday, 14th December 2010 at 9:30 am
 

Adele has announced several gigs in the UK and one in Dublin in April 2011. A special presale will take place on her Web site tomorrow (Wednesday, 15th December) and the general ticket sale begins on Friday, 17th December.

Tuesday 12th April 2011 – Dublin Olympia Dublin
Thursday 14th April 2011 – Leeds Academy
Friday 15th April 2011 – Glasgow ABC
Sunday 17th April 2011 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 18th April 2011 – Birmingham HMV Forum
Wednesday 20th April 2011 – Southampton Guildhall
Thursday 21st April 2011 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us