Miles Kane / January and February 2011 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 24th November 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Miles Kane has announced details of a tour for January and February of next year. Along for this tour will be Kane’s new band starring featuring Jay Sharrock (the Sand Band), Eugene McGuinness, and Ben Parsons and Phil Anderson from Cherry Ghost. Tickets for this tour go on sale at 9 AM on Friday (26 November).

As previously reported on TGTF, Kane is supporting the Courteeners in December.

Friday 21st January 2011 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 22nd January 2011 – London Camden Barfly (Xfm Xposure All Dayer)
Thursday 10th February 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 11th February 2011 – Sunderland 7even
Saturday 12th February 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Monday 14th February 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Tuesday 15th February 2011 – Bristol Fleece
Thursday 17th February 2011 – London Hoxton Bar & Kitchen (NME show)
Friday 18th February 2011 – Wrexham Central Station
Saturday 19th February 2011 – Birmingham Academy 3
Monday 21st February 2011 – Crewe Squareone
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 – Leicester Musician
Thursday 24th February 2011 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Friday 25th February 2011 – Liverpool Kazimier
Saturday 26th February 2011 – Sheffield Leadmill

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us