Funeral Party / January and February 2011 UK/Irish Tour

By on Monday, 29th November 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Los Angeles trio Funeral Party will be touring in January and February of next year in support of their new album, ‘The Golden Age of Nowhere’ to be released on 24 January 2011.

Monday 24th January 2011 – London Bush Hall (New to Q show with Kid Adrift and Liz Lawrence)
Tuesday 25th January 2011 – Bristol Fleece
Wednesday 26th January 2011 – Oxford Academy 2
Thursday 27th January 2011 – Manchester Academy 3
Friday 28th January 2011 – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 29th January 2011 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Monday 31st January 2011 – Belfast Stiff Kitten
Tuesday 1st February 2011 – Dublin Academy 2
Thursday 3rd February 2011 – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 4th February 2011 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 5th February 2011 – Nottingham Bodega
Sunday 6th February 2011 – Norwich Arts Centre
Tuesday 8th February 2011 – Birmingham Academy 3
Thursday 10th February 2011 – London Cargo
Saturday 12th February 2011 – Brighton Audio

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] March 2011 UK TourJamiroquai / April 2011 English TourLes Savy Fav / February and March 2011 UK TourFuneral Party / January and February 2011 UK/Irish TourBritish Sea Power / February 2011 UK TourTwin Shadow / January and February 2011 UK TourSurfer Blood […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us