Spring Offensive / July and August 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 19th July 2010 at 1:00 pm
 

The fantastic Spring Offensive that Mary Beth introduced us to earlier in the year are hitting the road. Tickets are on sale for all dates now.

Tuesday 20th July 2010 – Winchester Railway Inn
Wednesday 21st July 2010 – Bristol The Croft
Tuesday 27th July 2010 – Southend The Railway
Wednesday 28th July 2010 – London Club Fandango @229
Thursday 29th July 2010 – Staines Hobgoblin
Friday 30th July 2010 – Colchester The Twist
Sunday 1st August 2010 – Oxford Castle
Monday 2nd August 2010 – Leicester The Shed
Wednesday 4th August 2010 – Birmingham Sound Bar
Thursday 5th August 2010 – Nottingham Spanky Van Dykes
Friday 6th August 2010 – Manchester Night and Day
Saturday 7th August 2010 – Newcastle Pumprey’s Cellar Bar
Saturday 14th August 2010 – Brighton The Hope
Saturday 21st August 2010 – Redditch Morton Stanley Festival

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us