Sky Larkin / September 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 16th July 2010 at 3:09 pm
 

The fabulous Sky Larkin has announced a tour of the UK for September. Support on some of the dates will be provided by Dutch Uncles (see starred dates), who Jess introduced us to last November and you the readers voted #7 on our 10 for 2010 poll. Tickets for this tour are on sale now.

Friday 10th September 2010 – Brighton Audio
Saturday 11th September 2010 – Bristol Cooler
Sunday 12th September 2010 – Leicester Musician
Tuesday 14th September 2010 – Aberdeen Cafe Drummonds*
Wednesday 15th September 2010 – Glasgow Captain’s Rest*
Thursday 16th September 2010 – Manchester Night And Day*
Friday 17th September 2010 – Nottingham Bodega*
Saturday 18th September 2010 – Aldershot West End Centre*
Monday 20th September 2010 – London Lexington*
Tuesday 21st September 2010 – Cambridge Haymakers*
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 – York Fibbers*
Thursday 23rd September 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club*

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us